Catalog 2017-2018


President's Leadership Team

Dr. Brent Wallace, President - Chief Executive Officer
B.B.A., Hardin-Simmons U.; M.A., Abilene Christian U.; Ph.D., Texas Tech U.

Dr. Andrew Fisher, Provost-Chief Academic Officer & Chief Student Services Officer
B.A., U. of North Texas; M.S., Texas A&M U. Commerce; Ed.D., Texas A&M U. Commerce

Dr. Janie Neighbors, Vice President of Fiscal Affairs
A.S., North Central Texas College; B.S., M.B.E., U. of North Texas;
Ed.D., Texas A&M U. Commerce

Debbie Sharp, Vice President of External Affairs
B.S., M.S., U. of North Texas

Dr.Emily Klement, Associate Vice President of Academic Partnerships, Bowie/Graham Campus
B.S., M.Ed., Ed.D., U. of North Texas

Robbie Baugh, Vice President of Administrative Affairs
B.B.A., U. of North Texas; M.B.A., U. of Mary Hardin-Baylor

David Brown, Associate Vice President - Institutional Research and Strategic Planning
B.S., M.B.A., U. of North Texas