Catalog 2013-2014


President’s Cabinet

Dr. Eddie Hadlock, President
B.S., Hardin-Simmons U.; M.S., Ed.D., Texas A&M U.–Commerce

Dr. Emily Klement, Associate Vice President of Academic Partnerships, Bowie/Graham Campus
B.S., M.Ed., Ed.D., U. of North Texas

Dr. Janie Neighbors, Vice President of Finance and Administrative Services
A.S., North Central Texas College; B.S., M.B.E., U. of North Texas;
Ed.D., Texas A&M U.-Commerce

Dr. Brent Wallace, Vice President of Instruction
B.B.A., Hardin-Simmons U.; M.A., Abilene Christian U.; Ph.D., Texas Tech U.

Dr. Billy Roessler, Vice President of Student Services
B.A., M.S., Ph.D. U. of North Texas

Debbie Sharp, Vice President of Institutional Advancement
B.S., M.S., U. of North Texas

Roy Culberson, Dean of Denton County Campuses
B.A., M.Ed., U. of Texas at El Paso